2020 Board of Directors + Committee Heads


Executive Committee:

Justin Ochonicki (Resident) - President & Craft Beer Tasting Chair

Chris Gile (Edgebrook Chiropractic and Resident) - Treasurer &  Fundraising Chair

Ewa Ryan (Pet Wants) - Secretary & Pet Adoption Event Chair

Jan Kupiec (Baird & Warner and Resident) – Past President + Winter Bash Chair



Blake Baum (City’s Edge and Resident) - General Board Member + Taste of Edgebrook Chair

Dan Fowler (Dan Fowler Real Estate and Resident) – General Board Member + Business Membership Chair

Holly Gutierrez (Resident) - General Board Member + Community Membership Chair

Jennifer Joseph (Plié and Resident)- General Board Member + Sidewalk Sale Chair

Kathy Fern (Keller Williams Realty and Resident) – General Board Member + Marketing Chair

Kayla Lardakis (Dakota 94) – General Board Member + Public Relations Chair

Sarah Brady (Chelsea Parker and Resident) - General Board Member + Holiday Lights Chair

Vicky Hoover (Resident) -  General Board Member + Volunteer Chair

Committee Chairs:

Bruce Mueller (A Vintage Bloom) – Beautification Chair

Jeanne Marie Schultz (Resident) - Farmers Market Chair

Joanne Nusbaum (My Sister’s Closet) - Cookie Walk Chair

Laura Guenther (Local Goods Chicago and Resident) - Beer Stroll Chair

Margaret Nagle (North Branch Arts and Resident) - Art & Wine Walk Chair

© 2015 - 2020 by Everyday Edgebrook.

  • Facebook Basic Black
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now